Page 2/4
  • Easy Star All-Stars - First Light Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD40
    FIRST LIGHT features 14 songs created by all of the members of the Easy Star All-Stars, along with guest appearances by Cas Haley, Junior Jazz, The Meditations, Tony Tuff, Lady Ann and Daddy Lion Chandell. Produced by Michael Goldwasser.
    • $9.99
  • Cas Haley La Si Dah Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD36
    Cas Haley returns with his first full-length studio release since 2010's celebration 'Connection'! Texas-based singer/songwriter Cas Haley, known for his powerful vocals and seamless mixing of reggae, pop, and southern soul, has crafted another diverse and supremely catchy batch of songs. Mixed by Grammy-winner Rob Fraboni (Bob Dylan, Keither Richards, etc), 'La Si Dah' was recorded in mostly single takes with intimate mic set-ups to capture the organic warmth and energy that used to be in music before the ascendancy of Protools, Autotune and other technological 'advancements.'
    • $9.99
  • The Black Seeds - Dust And Dirt Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD31
    Download version of the Dust And Dirt album, available in MP3 128K or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • Cas Haley - Connection Digtial Download
    Item #: ESDD39
    The first album by singer/songwriter Cas Haley on Easy Star Records. Produced by Cas Haley. Mixed by Danny Kalb (Ben Harper).

    Tracks: 1. Release Me (The Fear) 2. Better 3. Take A Chance 4. Will I Find 5. No One 6. Let It Out 7. Time And Truth 8. Counting Stars 9. I’m Free 10. Here I Come (featuring Josh Heinrichs) 11. Everyday 12. Connection 13. Better (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix)
    • $9.99
  • The Black Seeds - Into The Dojo Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD32
    Download version of the Into The Dojo album, available in MP3 128K or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • The Black Seeds - On The Sun Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD33
    Download version of the On The Sun album, available in MP3 128K or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • Dubber Side of the Moon Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD26
    Download version of Dubber Side of the Moon, available in MP3 128K.
    • $9.99
  • The Green - Ways & Means Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD28
    Digital download of the Ways & Means album, available in either MP3 or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • Tommy T - The Prester John Sessions Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD23
    Download version of the The Prester John Sessions album, available in MP3 128K or lossless FLAC.
    • $7.99
  • The Black Seeds 'Solid Ground' Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD22
    Download version of the Solid Ground album, available in MP3 128K or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • Easy Star All-Stars – Easy Star’s Lonely Hearts Dub Band Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD21
    The digital download version can be purchased in MP3 128 or FLAC formats.
    • $9.99
  • Re-Amplify Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD20
    Remixes of songs from AMPLIFY by Disashi Lumumba-Kasongo (Gym Class Heroes), Tommie Sunshine, GoldieLocks, Blue King Brown, Dubmatix and Wrongtom. Plus a live recording of a brand new song from JBB. Available in MP3 or FLAC.
    • $5.00
Page 2/4