Page 1/4
  • Rebelution Live At Red Rocks CD/DVD
    Item #: ESCD74
    Two disc set featuring an audio CD and a DVD documenting the live concert at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO, in June 2015. This is the first live Rebelution release, a perfect chance to grab a live memento of your favorite band or discover for yourself why Rebelution is the top touring US reggae band. CD has 19 tracks while the DVD has 21.

    Note - Live at Red Rocks CD/DVD will ship on or around Dec 6 along with other items on your order.
    • $14.00
  • Falling Into Place CD
    Item #: ESCD71
    REBELUTION returns with their fifth studio album, FALLING INTO PLACE. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 release COUNT ME IN – which debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 – delivers more of Rebelution’s trademark deep reggae grooves and catchy hooks. Includes a guest appearance by Protoje (“Inhale Exhale”) and production by Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (Bruno Mars, Eminem), Sam Hollander (Train, Fitz and the Tantrums), Yeti Beats (Los Rakas and Rebelution’s two previous albums) and Donovan “Doncorleon” Bennett (Rihanna, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel).

    • $11.00
  • Radiodread Special Edition CD
    Item #: ESCD72
    Celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the second Easy Star All-Stars tribute album, one of the fan favorites to this day. A complete reggae revision of Radiohead’s OK COMPUTER, featuring guest appearances by Grammy-winners Morgan Heritage, Citizen Cope, Toots & The Maytals, Horace Andy, the late, great Sugar Minott, The Meditations, Frankie Paul and many more. The special edition features a new bonus track: a new recording of the Radiohead hit “High And Dry” with Morgan Heritage as special guest vocalists.
    • $11.00
  • The Expanders – Hustling Culture CD
    Item #: ESCD68
    The Expanders are one of the leaders of a new roots reggae movement in Los Angeles, and Hustling Culture is their first release on Easy Star. The record features 12 incredible songs, including “World Of Happiness,” “Top Shelf,” “The Horse,” and “Hustling Culture.”
    • $11.00
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – Bright Days CD
    Item #: ESCD67
    Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad follows up Steady – their Billboard Reggae chart topping release from 2014 – with an Americana album that is the true sequel to their 2012 Country album. Bright Days features 9 original tunes that further proves that GPGDS is the only reggae band that can moonlight sounding like American Beauty-era Grateful Dead and early Neil Young. Produced by Craig Welsch (10 Ft. Ganja Plant) and featuring a guest spot by G. Love on “Humboldt County Gold.”
    • $11.00
  • Passafire – Interval EP
    Item #: ESCD65
    Four brand new songs from Passafire, released just in time for 2015 Spring Tour. The band takes steps even further towards alternative rock with recent live crowd pleasers “Wheels Of Steel” and “Finding Me,” while “Out Of Sight” and “Bobber” are hook-filled, funky sonic experiments. Designed to keep you happy while waiting for the band’s next full-length release.

    • $6.00
  • Backbeat Soundsystem – Together Not Apart CD
    Item #: ESCD60
    The first full-length album from Cornwall, England’s Backbeat Soundsystem. This is the first UK-based band signed to Easy Star and their music is somewhere between John Brown’s Body, Steel Pulse and SOJA.

    • $11.00
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad - Steady CD
    Item #: ESCD59
    Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad returns with STEADY, their latest studio album and their first on Easy Star. This is the follow up to 2012’s IN THESE TIMES, which was picked as one of the 10 best reggae albums of the year by iTunes. This new record finds the band continuing to evolve their distinctive psychedelic reggae sound, with more emphasis on songwriting, arranging, musicianship, and production, resulting in their most dynamic album yet. Recorded most¬ly with Craig Welsch (of 10 Ft. Ganja Plant), STEADY is the best sounding recording of their career, showcasing the individual talents of each band member.

    STEADY is comprised of great songs, played exceptionally well, captured through great equipment by a great producer taking everything and mixing it into an album that will stand the test of time as it sits at the top of some of the best records released in 2014!” - The Pier

    "STEADY cements GPGDS as one of the most innovative and boundary-pushing reggae bands out there." - Live For Live Music

    1. Whatever Cost
    2. Steady
    3. Wolf At The Door
    4. Move
    5. Take Your Place (featuring Ranking Joe)
    6. Mr. Cop
    7. Hurt Up Your Brother
    8. Solution
    9. .45
    10. Nice Feeling
    11. Home
    12. Not The Fool
    13. Favorite Song

    • $11.00
  • Dub Side Of The Moon Special Anniversary Edition CD
    Item #: ESCD58
    Easy Star All-Stars Dub Side Of The Moon Special Anniversary Edition CD

    This special edition of the classic album celebrates over a decade of the groundbreaking reggae version of Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon. The new edition has new artwork and a special booklet that includes a history of the project and updates on the key players. Plus, it has two bonus tracks, including “Breathe 2014,” featuring vocals from Sluggy Ranks, Metric Man, Eric Rachmany of Rebelution, and Ruff Scott.
    • $11.00
  • Rebelution - Count Me In CD
    Item #: ESCD56
    Track Listing:

    1. Count Me in
    2. De-Stress
    3. More Love
    4. Lost in Dreams
    5. Fade Away
    6. Hate to be the One (feat. Collie Buddz)
    7. Notice Me
    8. Roots Reggae Music (feat. Don Carlos)
    9. Counterfeit Love
    10. Against the Grain
    11. Invasion
    • $11.00
    Item #: ESCD55
    PASSAFIRE’s fifth studio album, their first on Easy Star Records, finds the band from Savannah, GA, pushing the boundaries of reggae and rock even further. Mixed by Paul Leary (Sublime, Pepper, Slightly Stoopid).

    • $11.00
  • The Green – Hawai’i ’13 CD
    Item #: ESCD53
    The third album from Hawaii’s THE GREEN. Features 13 new songs along with two traditional Hawaiian chants recorded by the band with students from local Hawaiian charter schools. Produced by Danny Kalb (Ben Harper, Beck, Jack Johnson) and the band’s Brad Watanabe, along with the rest of the members of The Green. Includes the hit singles “Take Me On” and “Something About It,” along with the songs “Power In The Words,” “Good One,” “Chocolates & Roses,” “Hold Me Tight,” and others.

    • $11.00
Page 1/4