Page 1/3
  • The Black Seeds – Into The Dojo Gold Colored Vinyl
    Item #: ESLP45
    Marking the 10th anniversary of the release, Proville Records (with Easy Star) are proud to present New Zealand’s reggae-soul heavyweights The Black Seeds’ acclaimed third album, INTO THE DOJO, on limited edition colored vinyl for the first time. The album includes the popular singles “The Answer,” infectious reggae gem “Cool Me Down,” and “One By One,” which was written by ex-band member and one half of Flight Of The Conchords, Bret McKenzie, and featured in Breaking Bad. The release is pressed on 180 gram gold colored vinyl.

    Sometimes Enough
    The Answer
    Heavy Mono E
    Cool Me Down
    One By One
    Give And Take
    Got A Girl
    Love For Property
    Good People (Get Together)
    Way The World
    The Prince
    Cool Me Dub
    Sometimes Dub

    • $25.00
  • Rebelution Live At Red Rocks 2-LP Vinyl
    Item #: ESLP47
    21 songs from the live show in June 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, featuring 21 songs. Includes a download card with two videos from the DVD.
    • $20.00
  • Falling Into Place Clear Vinyl
    Item #: ESLP44
    REBELUTION returns with their fifth studio album, FALLING INTO PLACE. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 release COUNT ME IN – which debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 – delivers more of Rebelution’s trademark deep reggae grooves and catchy hooks. Includes a guest appearance by Protoje (“Inhale Exhale”) and production by Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (Bruno Mars, Eminem), Sam Hollander (Train, Fitz and the Tantrums), Yeti Beats (Los Rakas and Rebelution’s two previous albums) and Donovan “Doncorleon” Bennett (Rihanna, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel).

    • $18.00
  • Passafire Vines LP
    Item #: ESLP36
    At long last, VINES is on VINYL! The whole sequence from the record, along with a download card so you can have the MP3s. Plus, the download card includes three remixes of tracks from the album done by the Drastics.

    Side One:
    1. Earthquake
    2. Right Thing
    3. Souvenir
    4. Go
    5. Phony Imposter
    6. All In Our Minds
    7. Same Old Story
    Side Two:

    1. Steam Rises
    2. Invisible
    3. Stowaway
    4. Black Dog
    5. Night Comes Early
    6. Man of Wishes

    • $15.00
  • Bright Days 180 gram vinyl LP
    Item #: ESLP38
    Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad follows up Steady – their Billboard Reggae chart topping release from 2014 – with an Americana album that is the true sequel to their 2012 Country album. Bright Days features 9 original tunes that further proves that GPGDS is the only reggae band that can moonlight sounding like American Beauty-era Grateful Dead and early Neil Young. Produced by Craig Welsch (10 Ft. Ganja Plant) and featuring a guest spot by G. Love on “Humboldt County Gold.” Hear it on pristine 180-gram black vinyl!
    • $18.00
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – Steady 180 gram vinyl LP
    Item #: ESLP39
    Description: Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad’s amazing 2014 release – their first on Easy Star – went to #1 when it debuted on the Billboard Reggae chart. The LP version features 11 of the 13 songs from the CD release, including “Whatever Cost,” “Take Your Place,” “Mr. Cop,” and “Steady.”
    • $18.00
  • The Green – Hawai’i ’13 LP
    Item #: ESLP32
    The Hawai’i ’13 release on vinyl. Features 11 of the songs from the record, along with a download card that allows you to download the whole sequence.

    • $15.00
  • The Skints - FM Vinyl
    Item #: ESLP37
    The Skints - FM Vinyl

    FM is the third full-length release by The Skints and first on Easy Star. On blue/white hazed colored vinyl, featuring the full sequence from the CD. Comes with download card with all songs on MP3.

    SIDE A
    1. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Breakfast Show
    2. This Town (featuring Tippa Irie & Horseman)
    3. In The Night (featuring Horseman)
    4. Come To You
    5. My War
    6. FM: Dancehall Dilemmas with Dr. Ranking Pegasus
    7. Friends & Business
    8. Where Did You Go?

    SIDE B:
    9. Tazer Beam (feat. Tippa Irie)
    10. The Forest For The Trees
    11. FM: Grime Hour with Rivz
    12. Eyes In The Back Of My Head (featuring Rival)
    13. Got No Say
    14. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Evening Session
    15. Tomorrow
    • $18.00
  • The Expanders Hustling Culture LP
    Item #: ESLP40
    Standard black vinyl LP version of The Expanders' debut on Easy Star.
    • $15.00
  • Rebelution - Count Me In LP
    Item #: ESLP33
    Track Listing:

    1. Count Me in
    2. De-Stress
    3. More Love
    4. Lost in Dreams
    5. Fade Away
    6. Hate to be the One (feat. Collie Buddz)
    7. Notice Me
    8. Roots Reggae Music (feat. Don Carlos)
    9. Counterfeit Love
    10. Against the Grain
    11. Invasion

    • $15.00
  • Easy Star All-Stars - Easy Star's Thrillah LP
    Item #: ESLP30
    Easy Star’s Thrillah on Double Gatefold LP. Includes whole sequence on CD PLUS two non-album bonus tracks.

    • $20.00
  • The Green - Ways & Means Limited Edition Green-Colored Vinyl LP
    Item #: ESLP29
    10 songs from Ways & Means on green vinyl. Doesn’t get much cooler. Includes a download card to download the whole album if you don’t already own it.

    • $15.00
Page 1/3