• The Green - Ways & Means CD
    Item #: ESCD42
    Ways & Means is the amazing follow-up to the Green’s award-winning debut album. Produced by the band itself, it features 14 songs demonstrating the full-range of this talented band’s skills. From dancehall (“Decisions”) to lovers rock (“She Was The Best”) to classic roots (“Keep On”) to unclassifiable genre-busting styles (“Good Vibration”), this album covers a lot of musical ground and is destined to be in the conversation for Reggae Album of the Year. Every customer who gets the physical CD in the pre-order will also get an MP3 download of the album made available on release day while they wait for their disc to arrive.

    • $11.00
  • The Green – Hawai’i ’13 CD
    Item #: ESCD53
    The third album from Hawaii’s THE GREEN. Features 13 new songs along with two traditional Hawaiian chants recorded by the band with students from local Hawaiian charter schools. Produced by Danny Kalb (Ben Harper, Beck, Jack Johnson) and the band’s Brad Watanabe, along with the rest of the members of The Green. Includes the hit singles “Take Me On” and “Something About It,” along with the songs “Power In The Words,” “Good One,” “Chocolates & Roses,” “Hold Me Tight,” and others.

    • $11.00
  • The Green - Ways & Means Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD28
    Digital download of the Ways & Means album, available in either MP3 or lossless FLAC.
    • $9.99
  • The Green – Hawai’i ’13 Digital Download
    Item #: ESDD37
    The Green – Hawai’i ’13 Digital Download
    • $9.99
  • The Green - Ways & Means Limited Edition Green-Colored Vinyl LP
    Item #: ESLP29
    10 songs from Ways & Means on green vinyl. Doesn’t get much cooler. Includes a download card to download the whole album if you don’t already own it.

    • $15.00
  • The Green – Hawai’i ’13 LP
    Item #: ESLP32
    The Hawai’i ’13 release on vinyl. Features 11 of the songs from the record, along with a download card that allows you to download the whole sequence.

    • $15.00