: 0

John Brown's Body - Amplify CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

John Brown's Body - Amplify CD

Item #: ESCD21
Add To Cart
An explosive album features twelve tracks of drum & bass-heavy, dub-inflected electro grooves that make up the sound JBB is known for, with a forward-thinking, fearless approach to tempos, beats, and feel that expands the genre of roots reggae as a whole. Produced by Elliot Martin and Jason “Jocko” Randall.
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Amplify5:18John Brown's Body Album Only
1:2Give Yourself Over4:45John Brown's Body Album Only
1:3The Gold4:40John Brown's Body Album Only
1:4Speak Of The Devil6:53John Brown's Body Album Only
1:5Push Some Air4:37John Brown's Body Album Only
1:6Shake The Dice3:58John Brown's Body Album Only
1:7Sky Juice4:47John Brown's Body Album Only
1:8Make Your Move4:35John Brown's Body Album Only
1:9Ghost Notes5:17John Brown's Body Album Only
1:10So Aware4:28John Brown's Body Album Only
1:11Zion Triad4:24John Brown's Body Album Only
1:12Be At Peace5:27John Brown's Body Album Only

You may also be interested in:

  • John Brown's Body - Pressure Points CD
    Item #: ESCD13
    Produced by JBB and Alex Perialis. These twelve tracks define Future Roots. Features guest appearance by the Meditations on "Not Enough." "If there's a way to be both reverent and revolutionary, JBB has found it with their new album." - NY Daily News
    • $11.00
  • John Brown's Body Kings and Queens CD
    Item #: ESCD50
    JBB’s 8th full-length studio album and first since AMPLIFY in 2008. Produced by singer Elliot Martin. Track List: 1. Step Inside 2. Invitation 3. Plantation 4. Empty Hands 5. Fall On Deep 6. Dust Bowl 7. Shine Bright 8. The Battle 9. Starver 10. Old John Brown 11. Deep Summer 12. Searchlight
    • $12.00