: 0

Various Artists, Easy Star Volume One CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Various Artists, Easy Star Volume One CD

Item #: ESCD01
Add To Cart
This is the one that started it all. Award-winning compilation featuring The Meditations, Sugar Minolt, Sister Carol, Sluggy Ranks, Junior Demus, Rob Symeonn and many others. All music features The Easy Star All Stars.

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Intro0:07MC Trouble Album Only
1:2Jah Music4:07Easy Star All-Stars Featuring The Meditations Album Only
1:3Born In The Ghetto3:51Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Sugar Minott Album Only
1:4Time Has Come3:48Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Ossie Dellimore Album Only
1:5Delilah4:15Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Rob Symeonn and Ranking Joe Album Only
1:6Ethiopia6:33Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Sluggy Ranks Album Only
1:7Sight Of An Eagle4:16Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Father Sweets Album Only
1:8Original Drum5:02Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Sister Carol Album Only
1:9Interlude0:09Winston Irie Album Only
1:10One Master4:31Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Junior Demus Album Only
1:11Fighting For The Right Thing4:24Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Gary Pine Album Only
1:12If I Am Not Loving Jah4:10Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Patrick Junior Album Only
1:13What Goes Around3:57Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Ruff Scott Album Only
1:14Interlude0:11Vincent-Hans Album Only
1:15Anything For Jah4:29Easy Star All-Stars Featuring Rob Symeonn Album Only
1:16Dub In The Ghetto3:51Easy Star All-Stars Album Only
1:17Red Stripe and Heineken4:10Easy Star All-Stars Featuring MC Trouble Album Only
1:18Dub Lilah4:14Easy Star All-Stars Album Only
1:19Outro0:25Tony Ranking Album Only

You may also be interested in:

  • Various Artists, Can't Stop Us Now: Linval Thompson Productions
    Item #: ESCD11
    Please note: some sizes are on backorder and will be available to ship the week of December 13, 2010. Easy Star's newest release plucks 20 rare songs from the archives of producer Linval Thompson, who ruled reggae during the early '80s. Thirteen of these songs have never been available on CD before. Includes tracks from Gregory Isaacs, Dennis Brown, Barrington Levy, Junior Reid, Freddie McGregor, Eek-A-Mouse, and many more. Over 72 minutes of music!
    • $11.00