: 0

John Brown's Body Kings and Queens CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

John Brown's Body Kings and Queens CD

Item #: ESCD50
Add To Cart
JBB’s 8th full-length studio album and first since AMPLIFY in 2008. Produced by singer Elliot Martin.

Track List:
1. Step Inside
2. Invitation
3. Plantation
4. Empty Hands
5. Fall On Deep
6. Dust Bowl
7. Shine Bright
8. The Battle
9. Starver
10. Old John Brown
11. Deep Summer
12. Searchlight

You may also be interested in:

  • John Brown's Body - Amplify CD
    Item #: ESCD21
    An explosive album features twelve tracks of drum & bass-heavy, dub-inflected electro grooves that make up the sound JBB is known for, with a forward-thinking, fearless approach to tempos, beats, and feel that expands the genre of roots reggae as a whole. Produced by Elliot Martin and Jason “Jocko” Randall.
    • $11.00