Cas Haley - Connection Digtial Download
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Cas Haley - Connection Digtial Download

 MP3, 320kbps : $9.99
 FLAC, Lossless : $10.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add to Cart
The first album by singer/songwriter Cas Haley on Easy Star Records. Produced by Cas Haley. Mixed by Danny Kalb (Ben Harper).

Tracks: 1. Release Me (The Fear) 2. Better 3. Take A Chance 4. Will I Find 5. No One 6. Let It Out 7. Time And Truth 8. Counting Stars 9. I’m Free 10. Here I Come (featuring Josh Heinrichs) 11. Everyday 12. Connection 13. Better (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix) Item #: ESDD39
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Release Me (The Fear)4:13Cas Haley Album Only
1:2Better3:21Cas Haley Album Only
1:3Take A Chance4:14Cas Haley Album Only
1:4Will I Find3:22Cas Haley Album Only
1:5No One5:05Cas Haley Album Only
1:6Let It Out3:38Cas Haley Album Only
1:7Time and Truth3:51Cas Haley Album Only
1:8Counting Stars4:03Cas Haley Album Only
1:9I'm Free3:36Cas Haley Album Only
1:10Here I Come3:54Cas Haley Album Only
1:11Everyday3:54Cas Haley Album Only
1:12Connection3:31Cas Haley Album Only
1:13Better (Michael G Easy Star All-Stars Remix)4:52Cas Haley Album Only
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.