Double Tiger – Sharp & Ready SIGNED CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Double Tiger – Sharp & Ready SIGNED CD

  • Add to Cart
Pre-order your SIGNED copy of Sharp & Ready today! All orders receive a free download of the album on the release date (June 30th) as well as 'Rocking Time' and 'Take A Lift' instantly!

The debut album by Double Tiger, a.k.a. Jay Spaker, is an album that evokes the classic early 80s era when singers like Frankie Paul, Sugar Minott, and Johnny Osbourne ruled the reggae dancehall, while also celebrating contemporary bass and sound system culture. Spaker wrote, produced and plays everything on the album (with a couple guests along the way helping, including John Brown’s Body vocalist Elliot Martin and Nth Power bassist Nate Edgar). He has been guitarist/vocalist in John Brown's Body for the past 5 years, while also working as a solo artist in various projects for many more than that, including as a member of Tour De Force and a co-founder of the Dub Stuy label.

Please note: this is a pre-order item and will ship on/about 06/28/17.  Item #: ESCD77
Track List

1. Rocking Time
2. Crème De La Crème
3. Babylon Expire
4. Feel Is Nice
5. Live Life
6. Sharp & Ready
7. A Feelin’
8. Take A Lift
9. Time Has Come
10. Moonlight
11. Falling
12. Ram Dancehall
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.