The Black Seeds – Fabric – CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

The Black Seeds – Fabric – CD

  • Add to Cart
The new album from New Zealand’s The Black Seeds.

The sessions for Fabric took place at acclaimed engineer/producer and long-time Black Seeds collaborator, Lee Prebble's Wellington studio The Surgery. The result is a twelve-track album of bold, groove-heavy tunes that demonstrate the multiple facets of what makes The Black Seeds who they are, set over a classic dub/reggae foundation.

Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship on or about 09/06/17. Item #: ESCD78
1) Better Days
2) Everybody Knows
3) Freakin'
4) Lightning Strikes
5) Moving On
6) Ride On
7) Back To You
8) Fabric
9) Beleza
10) Wake Up
11) The Weaver
12) Lost In The Bush
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.