Passafire Vines LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Passafire Vines LP

  • Add to Cart
At long last, VINES is on VINYL! The whole sequence from the record, along with a download card so you can have the MP3s. Plus, the download card includes three remixes of tracks from the album done by the Drastics.

Side One:
1. Earthquake
2. Right Thing
3. Souvenir
4. Go
5. Phony Imposter
6. All In Our Minds
7. Same Old Story
Side Two:

1. Steam Rises
2. Invisible
3. Stowaway
4. Black Dog
5. Night Comes Early
6. Man of Wishes

 Item #: ESLP36
You may also be interested in:
  • The Black Seeds – Into The Dojo Gold Colored Vinyl
  • Falling Into Place Clear Vinyl