Rebelution Live At Red Rocks CD/DVD + 2-LP Vinyl Bundle
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Rebelution Live At Red Rocks CD/DVD + 2-LP Vinyl Bundle

  • Add to Cart
Bundle Includes Rebelution Live At Red Rocks CD/DVD and 2-LP Vinyl.

Two disc set featuring an audio CD and a DVD documenting the live concert at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO, in June 2015. This is the first live Rebelution release, a perfect chance to grab a live memento of your favorite band or discover for yourself why Rebelution is the top touring US reggae band. CD has 19 tracks while the DVD has 21.

21 songs from the live show in June 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, featuring 21 songs. Includes a download card with two videos from the DVD.

 Item #: ES105COMBO
1. Intro
2. De-Stress
3. Safe And Sound
4. Roots Reggae Music
5. More Love
6. Bump
7. Attention Span
8. Good Vibes
9. Green To Black
10. Lazy Afternoon
11. Count Me In
12. Fade Away
13. More Than Ever
14. Comfort Zone
15. So High
16. Lost In Dreams
17. Suffering
18. Day By Day
19. Bright Side Of Life
20. Feeling Alright
21. Sky Is The Limit