The Skints - FM CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

The Skints - FM CD

  • Add to Cart
The Skints - FM CD

FM is the third full-length release by The Skints is a concept album paying respect to the UK radio culture the band loves. Produced by the band with Prince Fatty, it includes guest appearances by Horseman, Tippa Irie, and grime MC Rival.

1. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Breakfast Show
2. This Town (featuring Tippa Irie & Horseman)
3. In The Night (featuring Horseman)
4. Come To You
5. My War
6. FM: Dancehall Dilemmas with Dr. Ranking Pegasus
7. Friends & Business
8. Where Did You Go?
9. Tazer Beam (feat. Tippa Irie)
10. The Forest For The Trees
11. FM: Grime Hour with Rivz
12. Eyes In The Back Of My Head (featuring Rival)
13. Got No Say
14. FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Evening Session
15. Tomorrow
 Item #: ESCD63