Gentleman’s Dub Club Dubtopia Clear Vinyl LP (Limited Edition)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gentleman’s Dub Club Dubtopia Clear Vinyl LP (Limited Edition)

  • Add to Cart
Includes download card for full MP3's of all tracks on the album, plus tracks which are only included on the CD.

The celebrated London-based band Gentleman's Dub Club returns with their follow-up to the critically-acclaimed 2015 release The Big Smoke. With Dubtopia, the band has worked to balance the new focus on songwriting that came to the fore on The Big Smoke with more of the bass-heavy, uptempo energy their live sets are known for. The record was produced by the band's bassist, Toby Davies, and features guest vocals spots by Taiwan MC, Lady Chann, Eva Lazarus and Parly B.

Side A

1. Intro
2. Dancing In The Breeze
3. Let A Little Love
4. Fire In The Hole (feat. Parly B & Eva Lazarus)
5. Gridlock
6. Young Girl (feat. Lady Chann)

Side B

1. Higher Ground
2. Take Control (feat. Taiwan MC)
3. Hotter
4. In Your Heart
5. Your Light Item #: ESLP49
You may also be interested in:
  • Gentleman’s Dub Club – The Big Smoke LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.