Gentleman’s Dub Club – The Big Smoke LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gentleman’s Dub Club – The Big Smoke LP

  • Add to Cart
The second full-length album from the UK’s Gentleman’s Dub Club, and their first on Easy Star Records. Eleven new tracks, on standard black vinyl!

Side 1::
1. Music Is The Girl I Love
2. One Road
3. Bad Girl
4. Earthquake
5. One Night Only (feat. Natty)

Side 2:
1. Extraordinary
2. Enter The Chamber
3. Pressure
4. Afraid Of The Dark
5. Nocturnal (feat. Josh Arcoleo)
6. See Them

 Item #: ESLP41
You may also be interested in:
  • Gentleman’s Dub Club Dubtopia Clear Vinyl LP (Limited Edition)
  • Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – Steady 180 gram vinyl LP
  • Easy Star All-Stars - Radiodread Colored Double Vinyl LP
  • John Brown's Body Kings and Queens LP
  • Bright Days 180 gram vinyl LP